Chakra Heart Pendant

  • $12.47
  • Save $12

Regular Price:   $24.95
Now Only:   $12.47 

The word chakra is Sanskrit for wheel. According to ancient Indian medicine, our bodies are made up of seven chakras or energy wheels that correspond to various nerve ganglia, endocrine glands, and their coordinate points along the spinal column. The chakras are associated with certain colors, body parts and functions. By wearing all seven colors, you help your body maintain balance and harmonious energetic alignment.       

Bring the combined energies of all 7 Chakras into your heart wearing this elegant necklace. Crafted with gorgeous, small natural gemstones set on a heart shaped base. Choose from five different gemstone base styles--all pendants include an 18" platinum plated chain

We are running a special promotion, and YES we are offering these enchanting pendants now for over 50% OFF!

We ship with a USPS tracking number. Shipping takes between two and four weeks  

Available In Five Gemstone Styles--Choose Your Favorites in the Gemstone Dropdown Menu Above 

Click the "Add To Cart" button now!
Limited Quantity - Will Sell Out Fast!  

Note: Please Allow approx. 2-4 Weeks for Delivery 

Product Description:
Item Type: Pendants

Shape\pattern: Heart
Product Name: Heart Shaped Gem Stone 7 Chakra Reiki Healing Point Necklace Pendant
Pendant Size: Pendants: Approx 1 1/2  x 1 1/4 inch
Necklace Chain length: Approx 18 inches
Natural Stone Pendant: Amethyst, Rose Quartz, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Opal

We Also Recommend